A powerful team within our pharmacy service

The team of Frank & Co stands for professional competence and many years of experience. We cultivate a large number of reliable personal relationships with our customers with a high level of personal motivation.

Our employees and management are constantly personally available and present at congresses, fairs and events. We are proud to respond quickly to our customers’ demands. This is how we differentiate ourselves from other companies in the market.

Dr. med. Erwin Klein

Managing partner


Erwin Klein has been working in the pharmaceutical industry for over 25 years – but most of all he is an enthusiastic Medical Doctor. As a Sales Representative, he has learned what is important for doctors and pharmacists in daily operations. As Sales and Marketing Manager as well as Managing Director of one of the large pharmaceutical companies in Austria, he has gained profound knowledge of the Austrian health care system and corresponding management experience. After a global leadership role, he decided to bring his experience into a new company.

Mag. Johannes Schwertner

Managing partner


Johannes Schwertner holds a degree in Business Administration and has held a number of national and international positions in the pharmaceutical and telecom industry. Most recently, he served as the global Head of Business Planning & Analysis of one of the world’s largest generics companies, for which he previously served as CFO of a global business unit. He now leverages his accumulated experience – in finance, but also in organizational and process development – at Frank & Co in order to design the company as efficient and effective as possible.

Erwin Klein and Johannes Schwertner have gained many years of experience in national, regional and global roles in the pharmaceutical industry. In 2008, they jointly founded easypharm, a private Austrian pharmaceutical company with a focus on generic and OTC products. Since 2015, they now own Frank & Co and focus their business exclusively on over-the-counter healthcare products.

Alexander Parzer

Area manager west

+43 699 14 11 12 14


Peter Majer

Area manager south

+43 699 14 11 12 12


Roland Kettlgruber

Area manager north

+43 699 14 11 12 15


Gerson Metzenbauer

Area manager east

+43 699 14 11 12 13

Ein schlagkräftges Team rund um Frank Apothekenservice

Als Team von Frank & Co stehen wir für fachliche Kompetenz und langjährige Erfahrung und pflegen mit hoher persönlicher Motivation eine Vielzahl belastbarer persönlicher Kundenbeziehungen.

Mitarbeiter und Geschäftsführung sind stets persönlich erreichbar, präsent und  reagieren schnell. Dadurch wollen wir uns von anderen Unternehmen im Markt unterscheiden.

 

Dr. med. Erwin Klein

Geschäftsführer


Erwin Klein ist über 25 Jahre in der Pharmabranche tätig – vor allem aber ist er begeisterter Arzt. Als Außendienstmitarbeiter hat er erfahren, was für Ärzte und Apotheker im täglichen Betrieb wichtig ist. Als Außendienst- und Marketingleiter sowie als Geschäftsführer eines der großen Pharmaunternehmen in Österreich hat er profunde Kenntnisse über das österreichische Gesundheitswesen und entsprechende Managementerfahrung erlangt. Nach einer globalen Führungsrolle hat er sich entschlossen, seine Erfahrungen in ein neues Unternehmen einzubringen.

Mag. Johannes Schwertner

Geschäftsführer


Johannes Schwertner ist Betriebswirt und hat eine Reihe von nationalen und internationalen Funktionen in der Pharma- und Telekombranche wahrgenommen. Zuletzt war er als globaler Controllingleiter eines der weltweit größten Generikaunternehmen tätig, für das er zuvor als CFO einer Business Unit agierte. Die gesammelten Erfahrungen – im Finanzbereich, vor allem aber in Organisations- und Prozessthemen, setzt er bei Frank & Co ein, um das gemeinsame Unternehmen möglichst effizient und effektiv zu gestalten.

Erwin Klein und Johannes Schwertner verfügen über viele Jahre Erfahrung in nationalen, regionalen und globalen Rollen in der pharmazeutischen Industrie. Im Jahr 2008 haben sie gemeinsam Easypharm gegründet, ein privates österreichisches Pharma-Unternehmen mit einem Fokus auf Generika und OTC-Produkte. Seit 2015 führen die beiden als Eigentümer Frank & Co und haben ihren geschäftlichen Fokus ausschließlich auf rezeptfreie Präparate gerichtet.

Alexander Parzer

Gebietsleitung West

+43 699 14 11 12 14


Peter Majer

Gebietsleitung Süd

+43 699 14 11 12 12


Roland Kettlgruber

Gebietsleitung Nord

+43 699 14 11 12 15


Gerson Metzenbauer

Gebietsleitung Ost

+43 699 14 11 12 13